The Objects of Inner Wheel

To promote true friendship

Clubs meet regularly and have a full and varied programme through which friendships are built and maintained. Visiting other clubs and joining in their activities broadens the opportunity to make new friends.

To encourage the ideals of personal service

By working together as friends our clubs have an outstanding record of personal service to the community, supporting refuge centres for abused women, helping at local hospices and much more

To foster international understanding

Clubs support their own International charity along with the District International Service Officers charity and many more

About Us

Home About Us District Team Clubs District Calender Photo Album Contact Us

Follow Us!