The District Team

District Chairman - Jean Wild (Crompton & Royton)

Vice District Chairman -

IPDC & Membership Officer - Jayne Fryer (Chadderton & Failsworth)

District Secretary - Pat Hayes (Astley)

District Treasurer - Kath Stone (Oldham)

Member of Council - Elaine Day (Crompton & Royton)

District International Service Officer - Trish Stephenson (Leigh)

District Editor - Lisa Day (Crompton & Royton)


& Present

Home About Us District Team Clubs District Calender Photo Album Contact Us

Follow Us!

Guardian Angel Devices